Contact 2017-07-01T08:35:35+00:00

JANAKSONS GROUP

Corporate Office :

Mr. Madan Mohan / Mr. Gaurav Sood
C-117, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I
New Delhi-110020 Delhi
Phone 91 11 40615000, 40590000
Mobile 98991-06800, 98991-06806
Email mmohan@janaksons.com
          gauravsood@janaksons.com

Bangaluru
Mr. A. Manoharan
1871, 7th “A” Main Road, E Block, II Stage, Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore 560010 Karnataka
Tel:-  080-65659634, 9635, 9636
Mob:- 98867-73305, 98867-73306
Email bangalore@janaksons.com
          manoharan@janaksons.com
Chennai
Mr. M. Rajesh / Mr. Thangadurai
1ST Floor, “Mangala Nivas”
N.No:16, O.No:7, 80th Street,
Ashok Nagar, Chennai-600083
Tel: –  91-44-45576336, 6623
Mob:- 9944447311, 9629443300
Mail:  chennai@janaksons.com
          rajesh@janaksons.com
Gurgaon
Mr. Himanshu Joshi
S-6/11A DLF City Phase-3
Gurgaon-122002
Haryana
Tel:- 91-124-2355058, 2355057
Mob:- 9899106804
Email:- gurgaon@janaksons.com
himanshu.joshi@janaksons.com
Jalandhar
Mr. Kunal Arora
#201 Sai Mall First Floor,
Model Town, Near KFC,
Jalandhar-144003
Punjab
Tel:- 91 181-4654407
Mob:- 9876554407
Email jalandhar@janaksons.com
Kolkata
Mr. Rana Guha / Mr. Sanjib Bera
237, Ground Floor, Jodhpur Park
Kolkata-700068 West Bengal
Tel:-  91-33-24994322
Mob:- 98307-14478, 98301-66929
Email kolkata@janaksons.com
          rana.guha@janaksons.com
Kanpur
Mr.Hitesh Duseja
118/538 A kaushal puri
Kanpur-208012
Tel:- 0512-2223300
Mob:- 75250-03535, 7525003536
Email kanpur@janaksons.com
          hitesh@janaksons.com
Ludhiana
Mr. Deepak Behl / Mr. Anup Sanwal
421, Indsutrial Area-A
Ludhiana-141003 Punjab
Tel:- 91-161-2222724, 2155
Mob:- 98765-54400, 98765-54404
Email ludhiana@janaksons.com
          anup.sanwal@janaksons.com
Mumbai
Mr. Kandasamy
401, Kingston, Tejpal Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai 400057
Tel:- 91-22-65565655
Mob:- 93219-82916
Email mumbai@janaksons.com
          samy@janaksons.com
Noida
Mr. Kamlesh Ranjan
B-60, Sector-57
Noida 201301
Uttar Pradesh
Phone 91-120-4312907, 4571576
Mobile 9899-106801
Email noida@janaksons.com
          kamlesh@janaksons.com
Tirupur
Mr. Aravindan S
No#9, Mahaveer Colony, Sabapathipuram,
Tirupur-641601 Tamil Nadu
Tel:- 91-421-4212500
Mob:- 9894653300, 9894293300
Email tirupur@janaksons.com
          aravindan@janaksons.com