JANAKSONS GROUP

Corporate Office :

Mr. Madan Mohan / Mr. Gaurav Sood
C-117, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I
New Delhi-110020 Delhi
Phone 91 11 40615000, 40590000
Mobile 98991-06800, 98991-06806
Email mmohan@janaksons.com
          gauravsood@janaksons.com

Bangaluru
Mr. A. Manoharan
No.14, 1st Floor, 14th Main Road, Mico Layout, Mahalakshmipuram, Bangalore 560086 Karnataka
Tel:-  080-65659634, 9635, 9636
Mob:- 98867-73305, 98867-73306
Email bangalore@janaksons.com
           manoharan@janaksons.com
Chennai
Mr. M. Rajesh / Mr. Thangadurai
1ST Floor, “Mangala Nivas”
N.No:16, O.No:7, 80th Street,
Ashok Nagar, Chennai-600083
Tel: –  91-44-45576336, 6623
Mob:- 99444-47311, 96294-43300
Email chennai@janaksons.com
           rajesh@janaksons.com
Gurgaon
Mr. Kunal Kumar / Mr. Nishant
Mob:- 98991-06809, 98991-06803
Email gurgaon@janaksons.com
          kunal.kumar@janaksons.com
Jalandhar
Mr. Rohit Verma / Mr. Anup Sanwal
Mob:- 99883-54407, 98765-54404
Email jalandhar@janaksons.com
          anup.sanwal@janaksons.com
Kolkata
Mr. Rana Guha / Mr. Sanjib Bera
237, Ground Floor, Jodhpur Park
Kolkata-700068 West Bengal
Tel:-  91-33-24994322
Mob:- 98307-14478, 98301-66929
Email kolkata@janaksons.com
           rana.guha@janaksons.com
Kanpur
Mr. Kunal Kumar / Mr. Gaurav Sood
Mob:- 98991-06809, 98991-06806
Email kunal.kumar@janaksons.com
           gauravsood@janaksons.com
Ludhiana
Mr. Deepak Behl / Mr. Anup Sanwal
421, Indsutrial Area-A
Ludhiana-141003 Punjab
Tel:- 91-161-2222724, 2155
Mob:- 98765-54400, 98765-54404
Email ludhiana@janaksons.com
          anup.sanwal@janaksons.com
Mumbai
Mr. Kandasamy
414, Swastik Disha Business Park, 4th Floor, LBS Marg, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai 400086
Tel:- 91-22-49743744
Mob:- 98199-98177
Email mumbai@janaksons.com
           samy@janaksons.com
Noida
Mr. Kamlesh / Mr. Nishant
Mobile 98991-06801, 98991-06854
Email noida@janaksons.com
           kamlesh@janaksons.com
Tirupur
Mr. S Aravindan/ Mr. Illangovan
No. 83-A, 3rd Street, Amarjyothi Gardens, Opp. DSK Hospital,
Kangayam Road, Tirupur-641601 Tamil Nadu
Tel:- 91-421-4212500
Mob:- 98946-53300, 99439-96019
Email tirupur@janaksons.com
           aravindan@janaksons.com